EMERGENCY:  9-1-1     info@championsfire.org      281.444.2014   

Commissioners

​PRESIDENT:

Scott Morgan

(Champions West)
smorgan@esd29.org



VICE PRESIDENT:

Richard Escott

(Greenwood Forest)
rescott@esd29.org



TREASURER: Ken Latimer

(Greenwood Forest)
klatimer@esd29.org




SECRETARY: David J. Parker

(Champions Park)
dparker@esd29.org





ASST. SEC.:  William (Bill) Hogue

(Greenwood Forest)

whogue@esd29.org



Command / Administrative Staff

Station 11

FIRE CHIEF:  Dan Shelor (ext 101)
dshelor@championsfire.org

ASSISTANT CHIEF:  Jason Hearnsberger (ext 102)
jhearnsberger@championsfire.org

DEPUTY CHIEF - Health / Safety / Training:  Farand Hardy (ext 103)
fhardy@championsfire.org

DEPUTY CHIEF - Planning / Logistics:  Robert Goerner (ext 104)
rgoerner@championsfire.org

OFFICE MANAGER: Cheryl Rogers (ext 110)
crogers@championsfire.org


MAINTENANCE COORDINATOR:  Hilland Hardy (ext 205)

hhardy@championsfire.org


Our Commissioners and Staff